CONCERT SCHEDULE

 

The 2018 concert series will consist of ten free Thursday concerts, beginning June 7, and ending August 9. All concerts begin at 7:30p and last about an hour. The band plays a wide variety of music, with concerts designed to entertain audience members of all ages.

All concerts take place in the Guy F. Foreman Bicentennial Amphitheater in Washington Park.

 

150th Season Schedule

150th Season Repertoire

 

Monday, May 28 Memorial Day Concert & Ceremony 10:30a Greenwood Cemetery,  G.A.R. Memorial

(Rain site: Skwiat Post near Ames Field)

 

Thursday, June 7  – Concert #1 – 7:30p – Amphitheater

Thursday, June 14 – Concert #2 – 7:30p – Amphitheater

Thursday, June 21 – Concert #3 – 7:30p – Amphitheater

Thursday, June 28 – Concert #4 – 7:30p – Amphitheater

Saturday, June 30 – Summer Festival Parade – 11:00a

Thursday, July 5 – Concert #5 – 7:30p – Amphitheater

Thursday, July 12 – Concert #6 – 7:30p – Amphitheater

Thursday, July 19 – Concert #7 – 7:30p – Amphitheater

Thursday, July 26 – Concert #8 – 7:30p – Amphitheater

Thursday, August 2 – Concert #9 – 7:30p – Amphitheater

Friday, August 3 – Corpo Musicale Giaocchino Rossini – 7:30p – Amphitheater

Thursday, August 9 – Concert #10 – 7:30p – Amphitheater